Welcome to Perhimpunan Onkologi Radiasi Indonesia


From Local to Abscopal: A new role for radiation therapy in the era of cancer immunotherapy

IROS CME WEBINAR: Keynote Series
CANCER IMMUNOTHERAPY

“From Local to Abscopal:
A new role for radiation therapy in the era of cancer immunotherapy”
Saturday, April 17th, 2021
08.00 – 09.30 (WIB, Jakarta, GMT+7)
10.00 – 11.30 (Japan Time)
(New York: Friday April 16th, 2021 21.00 – 22.30 EST)

Speaker:
Sandra Demaria
Professor of Radiation Oncology
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Weill Cornell Medicine, New York – USA

Introduction: Prof. Dr. dr. Soehartati Gondhowiardjo, Sp.Rad(K)Onk.Rad
President of IROS

Moderator: dr. Mayang Permata, MARS, PhD, Sp.Onk.Rad

Panelists:
Atsushi Shibata
Gunma University

dr. Angela Giselvania, Sp.Onk.Rad

dr. Rhandyka Rafli, Sp.Onk.Rad

Registration Link: http://bit.ly/IROSROOM20
via ZOOM Webinar

NO REGISTRATION FEE
Registration on the Day are welcome!

with IROS CME CREDITS
Poin P2KB PORI

Contact:
IROS Secretariat: pori.iros@yahoo.com
dr. Nicholas: +62 819-2100-193

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *